Home of the Jaguars

Extra Curricular Activities

HHMS Extra Curricular Activities

Sports

Scott Ferriell-AD sferriell@nafcs.k12.in.us

  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Track
  • Wrestling

School Sponsored Clubs

Book Club: Erxleben
merxleben@nafcs.k12.in.us

Chess Club: Milliner
amilliner@nafcs.k12.in.us

Dazzlers: Jarmon
ksjarmon@icloud.com

FCA: Howard
zhoward@nafcs.k12.in.us

Journalism Club: Thrasher
bthrasher@nafcs.k12.in.us

Random Acts of Kindness Club: Ms. Strause rstrause@nafcs.k12.in.us

Robotics: Pickering/Ms.Taylor
spickering@nafcs.k12.in.us
ltaylor@nafcs.k12.in.us

4-H Club Gallegos:
kgallegos@nafcs.k12.in.us

Baseball Club: LaDuke
claduke@nafcs.k12.in.us

Softball Club: Payne
coachpayne84@gmailcom

Values Club: Katie Bizzell and Ms. Meredith A. Seewer
kbizzell@nafcs.k12.in.us
maseewer@nafcs.k12.in.us

Fishing Club

Board Game Club: Paul and Mr. Dotson
apaul@nafcs.k12.in.us
jdotson@nafcs.k12.in.us

Academic Superbowl: Orr
korr@nafcs.k12.in.us

Other Activities