Home of the Jaguars

2021-2022 HHMS Coaching Staff

BASKETBALL

Grade 8 (B) Justin Metz

jgaemm@gmail.com

Grade 8 (B) Steve McQuigg

smcquigg7@gmail.com

Grades 7 (B) Kevin Reed

momentumllc@hotmail.com

Grades 6 (B)

Grade 5 (B)

Chris Noble

cnoble@nafcs.org

Todd Miller 

tmiller@nafcs.org

Grade 8 (G) Chris Hayse

chayse05@gmail.com

Grade 7 (G) Gage Brogan

gbrogan@nafcs.org

Grade 6 (G)

Grade 5 (G)

Jason Jenks

jjenks@nafcs.org

Todd Miller 

jjenks@nafcs.org

CHEERLEADING

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B/G) Celeste Bell 

celesteb722@hotmail.com

CROSS COUNTRY

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B/G) Solomon Bennett (B)

sbennett@nafcs.org

Ronald Barnes (G)

rsbarnesjr@gmail.com

FOOTBALL

Head Coach Jason Swearingen

jswearingen@sescience.com

Asst. Mike Neely

mkeneely26@yahoo.com

Asst. Brigg Banet

bbanet@nafcs.org

Asst. Darryl Atkins
Asst. Eric Mayfield
Asst. Clay Culver

GOLF

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B) Chris Smith 

sesmith@nafcs.org

Grade 5/6/7/8 (G) Sydney LaDuke

snladuke@iu.edu

SWIMMING

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B/G) Joe Perkins

jperkins@nafcs.org

TENNIS

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B) Evan McCullough

eqmccullough@gmail.com

Grade 5/6/7/8 (G) Robert Kleeman

rkleem@gmail.com

TRACK

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B)  Solomon Bennett

sbennett@nafcs.org

Grade 5/6/7/8 (G) Kaylee Blackman

kaylee.blackman13@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL

Grade 8 (G) Lindsey Brown

mailto:lnbrown@nafcs.k12.in.us

Grade 7 (G) Ellie Boehnlein

ellieboehnlein@gmail.com

Grade 6 (G) Kamryn Plaiss

kamryn.plaiss@gmail.com

Coach 5 (G) Molly Ottersbach

mollyottersbach@gmail.com

Asst. Coach 7/8 Melanie Hussung

melanie.stutsman@gmail.com

WRESTLING

Grade 5/6/7/8 (B) Brigg Banet

:bbanet@nafcs.org

SOCCER

Grades 5/6/7/8 Miranda Duffy (G).  Brookyln Duffy (G)

mduffy@nafcs.org

Mike Campbell (B)

michacam73@gmail.com

Ken Harris (B) 

harriskj@ius.edu